Does anyone remember Ron Paul Internet radio? The domain has been bought by an Independent Government think tank corp!

0 votes

Ron Paul Internet Radio also know as RPIradio.com has been bought by a Government think tank! We need to stop this type of thing from happening. We need to start supporting Ron Paul promoting sites or this will happen to most of them.

www.retakecongress.com

Here is the companies website : http://www.vitalinkweb.com/

Domain Name: RPIRADIO.COM
Registrar: MONIKER

Registrant [2035781]:
Vitalink Communications Corporation ABUSE@vitalinkllc.com
Vitalink Communications Corporation
435 Washington Street
Somerville
MA
02143
US

Administrative Contact [2035781]:
Vitalink Communications Corporation ABUSE@vitalinkllc.com
Vitalink Communications Corporation
435 Washington Street
Somerville
MA
02143
US
Phone: +1.17812597927

Billing Contact [2035781]:
Vitalink Communications Corporation ABUSE@vitalinkllc.com
Vitalink Communications Corporation
435 Washington Street
Somerville
MA
02143
US
Phone: +1.17812597927

Technical Contact [2035781]:
Vitalink Communications Corporation ABUSE@vitalinkllc.com
Vitalink Communications Corporation
435 Washington Street
Somerville
MA
02143
US
Phone: +1.17812597927

Domain servers in listed order:

NS1.RPIRADIO.COM 66.197.135.33
NS2.RPIRADIO.COM 66.197.135.33

Record created on: 2009-06-02 14:38:59.0
Database last updated on: 2009-09-24 04:47:23.477
Domain Expires on: 2010-06-02 14:38:59.0

www.retakecongress.com

Comment viewing options

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.

Just Give Them a Couple Months

soon all the incumbant politicians will be changing there name to Ron Paul, it will be a Wheres Waldo in Washington.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
The darkhorse candidate for the Kentucky Senate Dr Rand Paul a Constitutional Republican has proven to be more than a distraction
http://will86aber.wordpress.com/2009/10/06/a-legacy-of-freed...

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Steve Parent

Is that you?

He's had plenty of time to deny this, but all we get is...

crickets. Chirp... Chirp... I'd say case closed.

--------
We don't know how to mind our own business
'Cause the whole worlds got to be just like us
Now we are fighting a war over there
No matter who's the winner
We can't pay the cost
'Cause there's a monster on the loose

'Cause there's a monster on the loose

gosh...I forgot all about

gosh...I forgot all about that little term "SGP" lol. But, its all coming back to me now :-)

At least the domain does not...

... specificly have Ron Pauls name in it. Also they bought it 4 months ago and still don't have a working site uploaded. Pretty pathetic if they're professionals.

-
Show your support on the Ron Paul Map !
People worldwide support Dr. Paul too :-)
http://www.pollingmatrix.com

Real eyes realize real lies

2012, we want our country back

2012 is the year for Ron Paul!

MSM Report: http://www.msmreport.com/

I

will be working a few houses away from that adress tomorrow, I will stop by and check it out

Did you find out anything?

I'm concerned .

You are a Bad (you know) Tom

The people of the DP constantly amaze me. In a good way of course.
Let us know what you find.
Thanks!

"You are a den of vipers and thieves."

I mean to rout you out!

-Just because you are among us, does not make you with us

-The door is wide open, anything can slither in

Profit Motive?, M.O. like-

getting numerous RP domains, then selling one(perhaps to someone in cahoots) and claiming it was an "EVIL GOV THINK TANK" buying up all the RP domains. Then suggest, as below, that all RP domains must be DEFENDED by RP's supporters lest any fall into the hands of the evil. Conveniently, were this notion to become widely accepted amongst the Good Doc's supporters, the price of "RP" domains would be driven up.

Not saying that is what is going on here, nor do I know if this poster is SGP; just pointing out a possible means to turn a profit w/ this assertion and subsequent suggestion. Also, I never paid much attention to the SGP buzz when it was occurring so I have no position re: SGP good/bad but it did seem from casual observation that the majority of those paying attention concluded "less than good" intent.

"You are a den of vipers and thieves."

I mean to rout you out!

-Just because you are among us, does not make you with us

-The door is wide open, anything can slither in

You said what I was thinking...

and here we have somebody who loves to post and keep his own posts bumped has now turned mysteriously silent??

'Cause there's a monster on the loose

;-D

;-}

"You are a den of vipers and thieves."

I mean to rout you out!

-Just because you are among us, does not make you with us

-The door is wide open, anything can slither in

"Government Think Tank"?? Really?

Wow, Vitalink has really disguised themselves nicely. Never would pick them out as a Gov Think Tank.

Notice that it's been several days since I mentioned the ThePatriot is the same guy as SGP, aka Steve Parent. The thread quickly died, no response, no denial. Same case every time that I bring up the fact the ThePatriot = SGP... crickets... no reply, no denial... thread dies. Hmmm.

Just admit it Steve, and we can move on.

--------
We don't know how to mind our own business
'Cause the whole worlds got to be just like us
Now we are fighting a war over there
No matter who's the winner
We can't pay the cost
'Cause there's a monster on the loose

'Cause there's a monster on the loose

Careful folks....

Be aware that ThePatriot is formerly known as SGP, Steve Parent, a controversial fellow who always seemed to be trying to find a way to make money on the Revolution.

Steve,
Were you in any way involved in that site, any ANY capacity?
How active was the site, how many visitors? (Never mind... it is not in the top 100,000 sites on Alexa)

How much was paid for the site? I would guess that next to nothing was paid for the domain name, and somebody is probably just wanting to capitalize on RP's name, they see his popularity rising.

Some way, some how, is there some direct or indirect profit motive for SGP?

--------
We don't know how to mind our own business
'Cause the whole worlds got to be just like us
Now we are fighting a war over there
No matter who's the winner
We can't pay the cost
'Cause there's a monster on the loose

'Cause there's a monster on the loose

They saw all the success of grassroots

America for Ron Paul, and figure if they do it the same ways, it will work. But, like Ron Paul says, "It's the message". Obviously they didn't get it yet.

Hmmmm!

I wonder why they'd want it!? Well, if it gets used for under-handed purposes, "we" will have to make that fact known here DAILY...

Berwick, Columbia County, Pennsylvania
Ron Paul 2012 - The People's Choice
rEVOLution SuperPAC: http://www.revolutionpac.com/
WTP Federal Lawsuit to BAN ALL ELECTRONIC VOTING
http://www.wethepeoplefoundation.org/UPDATE/Update2011-07-26...

Here is the Tracer Route to the info you provided

66.197.135.33 traceroute
Traceroute to 66.197.135.33
Hop T1 T2 T3 IP
1. 1.66ms 1.56ms 1.12ms nameintelligence.com
2. 1.67ms 1.22ms 1.66ms ip-64-246-162-161.ipd.ccom.net
3. 1.73ms 1.40ms 1.61ms 216.145.30.186
4. 1.62ms 1.15ms 3.60ms 216-145-7-113.sea.fibercloud.net
5. 1.63ms 1.24ms 1.65ms six.he.net
6. 19.56ms 19.39ms 20.63ms 10gigabitethernet4-2.core1.sjc2.he.net
7. 99.54ms 99.06ms 98.55ms 10gigabitethernet1-3.core1.nyc4.he.net
8. 99.53ms 100.16ms 111.54ms 10gigabitethernet1-2.core1.nyc1.he.net
9. 91.56ms 91.24ms 91.56ms BurstNet-Technologies-Inc.gigabitethernet2-2.core1.nyc1.he.net
10. 90.58ms 91.45ms 91.55ms ec1-22.gwy01.sctn01.hostnoc.net
11. 91.58ms 90.97ms 91.56ms ec1-10.agg01.sctn01.hostnoc.net
12. 94.53ms 90.88ms 91.54ms ec1-15.vl0111.f2801.sctn01.hostnoc.net

Detective Krum Investigates:
http://victory1project.wordpress.com/
http://v1-p.com/

Detective Krum Investigates:
http://victory1project.wordpress.com/

well...

they're gonna have to think a little harder than that.

I don't know what they will

I don't know what they will use it for, they may not use it at all. We need to protect these Ron Paul sites though. They should have asked people here if they wanted the domain to keep it out of the hands of people such as this.

www.retakecongress.com

www.RJHarrismoneybomb.com

Why would someone check with

Why would someone check with dailypaul.com before they bought a domain? Idiotic statement.

"Oh, foolish man, what can you not be made to believe?" - Adam Weishaupt

www.cuttingthroughthematrix.com

"One man with courage is a majority." ~ Andrew Jackson

I think he meant...

that the owners should have check with DP'ers to see if anybody here wanted to buy it. Still, pretty alarmist for such a non-event.

But believe me, there is another motive to SGP's post, don't know what, but something to do with personal gain....
--------
We don't know how to mind our own business
'Cause the whole worlds got to be just like us
Now we are fighting a war over there
No matter who's the winner
We can't pay the cost
'Cause there's a monster on the loose

'Cause there's a monster on the loose