0 votes

For Those Who Truly Wish A Grounded Solution - Listen In

I would like to remind everyone of our weekly Wednesday evening conference call with interim President, Tim Turner and the Republic for the united States of America.

Bring any questions you have.

9pm EST., 8pm CT, 6pm PT

www.republicoftheunitedstates.org




Comment viewing options

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.

A reminder to those interested

in 'other' options out there besides re-arranging the deck chairs on the Titanic...