0 votes

Government Efficiency: New terror alert system has only two levels: *Elevated* and *Imminent*

Or, be afraid, and be very afraid

From the Boston Globe: WASHINGTON — Terrorism alerts from the government will soon have just two levels of warnings — elevated and imminent — and those will be relayed to the public only under certain circumstances. Color codes are out; Facebook and Twitter will sometimes be in, according to a Homeland Security draft obtained by the Associated Press.

Continue reading at the Boston Globe

Trending on the Web

Comment viewing options

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.

They keep this up and

folks like me who try to earn a living by "fixin' wurds" will have to find a new craft . . .

and we will be looking anorexic from continual laughter!

Phil. 4:13

That choice of words is still too confusing for

many of our sheeple. I motion that it be changed to:

They're Coming
You're Bleeding


As long as there is a like button for these status updates from the Govt... Im all in.