0 votes

Let the news media hear from you - email the MSM

Let the MSM hear from you. Websites and contact info

We Love to Hear From Our Viewers! FOX NEWS
For a network whose slogan is "We Report, You Decide," it would not make any sense if we didn't have an open forum for our fans. So if you want to give Hannity a piece of your mind, or send a note to Bill O'Reilly, find the show you want to e-mail below.

America Live w/ Megyn Kelly kelly@foxnews.com
America's Newsroom w/ Bill and Martha americasnewsroom@foxnews.com
Bulls and Bears bullsandbears@foxnews.com
Cashin' In cash@foxnews.com
Cavuto on Business cavuto@foxnews.com
Forbes on FOX forbes@foxnews.com
FOX & Friends friends@foxnews.com
FOX News Specials fncspecials@foxnews.com
FOX News Sunday fns@foxnews.com
FOX News Watch newswatch@foxnews.com
FOX Report w/ Shepard Smith foxreport@foxnews.com
FOX Report Weekend foxreport@foxnews.com
Geraldo at Large atlarge@foxnews.com
Hannity hannity@foxnews.com
Happening Now w/ Jon Scott & Jenna Lee happeningnow@foxnews.com
Huckabee huckmail@foxnews.com
Glenn Beck glennbeck@foxnews.com
The Journal Editorial Report jer@foxnews.com
On the Record w/ Greta Van Susteren ontherecord@foxnews.com
Red Eye w/ Greg Gutfeld redeye@foxnews.com
Special Report w/ Bret Baier special@foxnews.com
Studio B w/ Shepard Smith studiob@foxnews.com
The O'Reilly Factor oreilly@foxnews.com
War Stories w/ Oliver North warstories@foxnews.com
Your World w/ Neil Cavuto cavuto@foxnews.com

CNN TV
General comments and questions Comments Questions
American Morning Comments Questions
Anderson Cooper 360 Comments Questions
CNN Newsroom Comments Questions
CNN Presents Comments Questions
CNN: Special Investigations Unit Comments Questions
CNN Weekends Comments Questions
Fareed Zakaria GPS Comments Questions
Reliable Sources Comments Questions
John King USA Comments Questions
Piers Morgan Tonight Comments Questions
Sanjay Gupta MD Comments Questions
The Situation Room Comments Questions
State of the Union Comments Questions
Your Bottom Line Comments Questions
Your Money Comments Questions

Fair Media Contact List – Motto: Challenging Media Bias and Censorship since 1986

http://www.fair.org/index.php?page=111