14 votes

New Hampshire Top Liberty Officials (NHLA Rated) & Endorsements!

Team,

I consolidated the information from the chats and have changed the format of this post. First pointing out those that have endorsed Ron Paul and those that haven't. I would like to direct your attention to those that Haven't and support all the other candidates that have a high liberty rating.

Endorses Ron Paul
House A+ NHLA Rating
Name: Warden, Mark
District: Hillsborough 07
Seat: 4023
Address: 497 Hooksett Rd #256 Manchester NH 03104-2632
Phone Number: 6033912888
EMAIL: mark.warden@leg.state.nh.us
CRIMINAL JUSTICE AND PUBLIC SAFETY

House A+ NHLA Rating
Name: Cohn,Seth
District:Merrimack 06
Seat: 4088
Address: 58 Clough Pond Rd Canterbury NH 03224-2404
Phone Numbers: 6037835693
Email Address: seth.cohn@leg.state.nh.us
CONSTITUTIONAL REVIEW & STATUTORY RECODIFICATION SPECIAL COMMITTEE PUBLIC EMPLOYEE PENSIONS REFORM

House A+ NHLA Rating
Name: Vaillancourt, Steve
District: Hillsborough 15
Seat: 3118
Address: 161 Faith Lane Manchester NH 03103-7156 Phone Numbers: 6036279047
Email: steve.vaillancourt@leg.state.nh.us
FINANCE FINANCE - DIVISION I SPECIAL COMMITTEE ON REDISTRICTING

Rating: A
Name: Jones, Kyle D
Phone Number: 6039482264
Email: kylejonesnh@gmail.com

DeJong, Cameron W
6039358179
cameron.dejong@leg.state.nh.us

Maltz, Jonathan
jonathan.maltz@leg.state.nh.us

Manuse, Andrew
6037038857
andrew@andrewmanuse.com

Simmons, Tammy
6032359998
tammy.simmons@leg.state.nh.us

Murphy, Keith
6034713043
rep.keithmurphy@gmail.com

Vita, Lucien
6037559700
lcvita2@earthlink.net

Malone, Robert
6038561415
RMalone11@hotmail.com

Greazzo, Phil
6036690494
phil.greazzo@leg.state.nh.us

No Endorsement:

House A+ NHLA Rating
Name: Brown, Paul E
District: Rockingham 02
Seat: 3098
Address: 3 Smith Pond Rd Raymond NH 03077-3077
Phone Numbers: 6038952269 and 6038953113 Email Address: paul.brown@leg.state.nh.us CONSTITUTIONAL REVIEW & STATUTORY RECODIFICATION

House A+ NHLA Rating
Name:Seaworth, G. Brian
District: Merrimack 07
Seat: 3107
Address: 161 Buck Street Pembroke NH 03275-3002
Phone Numbers: 6034858030 and 6034858030
Email Address: brian.seaworth@leg.state.nh.us
LABOR, INDUSTRIAL AND REHABILITATIVE SERVICES

Azarian, Gary (A- NHLA Rating)
6038989781
gazarian@comcast.net

Balboni, Michael (A- NHLA Rating)
6035950955
michael.balboni@leg.state.nh.us

Barry, Richard (A- NHLA Rating)
6038803731 or 6033201531
richardbarry@leg.state.nh.us

Burt, John (A- NHLA Rating)
6036245084 6036267446 6036411135
john.burt@leg.state.nh.us

Chirichiello, Brian (A- NHLA Rating)
6034320799 6036614835
brian.chirichiello@verani.com

Cox, Sean (A- NHLA Rating)
6037354044
seancoxnh@gmail.com

Cunningham, Steven (A- NHLA Rating)
6037634359
drstevec@live.com

Daniels, Gary (A- NHLA Rating)
6036733065 6038604482
gldaniels@myfairpoint.net

Davenport, Josha (A- NHLA Rating)
6037671235
joshua.davenport@leg.state.nh.us

DeLemus, Susan
6033355119
susan.delemus@leg.state.nh.us

Duarte, Joe (A- NHLA Rating)
6034838454
joe.duarte@leg.state.nh.us

Fesh, Robert (A- NHLA Rating)
6034341550
rmfesh@comcast.net

Giuda, J. Brandon
6034355005
brandonjg@aol.com

Greemore, Robert (A- NHLA Rating)
6032798792
roberthenry@metrocast.net

Hogan, Edith (A- NHLA Rating)
6038835320
dee-hogan@hotmail.com

Howard, Thomas (A- NHLA Rating)
6038632700
serenitycarpets@gmail.com

Hunt, John (A- NHLA Rating)
6038996000 6033451129 6038996160
jbhunt@prodigy.net

Itse, Daniel (A- NHLA Rating)
6036429403
itsenh@comcast.net

Kreis, Kenneth (A- NHLA Rating)
6032676449
ken.kreis@leg.state.nh.us

Laware, Thomas (A- NHLA Rating)
6038263137
thomas.laware@leg.state.nh.us

McGuinness, Sean (A- NHLA Rating)
6038800826
sean.mcguinness@leg.state.nh.us

McGuire, Carol (A- NHLA Rating)
6037824918
carol@mcguire4house.com

McGuire, Dan (A NHLA Rating)
6037824918
dan@mcguire4house.com

Murphy, Keith (A NHLA Rating)
6034713043
rep.keithmurphy@gmail.com

Newton, Clifford (A NHLA Rating)
6033325643

Okerman, Richard (A NHLA Rating)
6038937705
rep.rokerman@gmail.com

Palmer, Stephen (A- NHLA Rating)
6036735272
spalmer_peanuts@msn.com

Parison, James (A- NHLA Rating)
6038785001 5084688431
james.parison@leg.state.nh.us

Parsons, Robbie (A- NHLA Rating)
6036529009

Pettengill, Laurie (A- NHLA Rating)
6039860162
laurie.pettengill@leg.state.nh.us

Pitre, Joseph (A- NHLA Rating)
6037552447
joseph.pitre@leg.state.nh.us

Pratt, Calvin (A- NHLA Rating)
6034974337
calvin.pratt@leg.state.nh.us

Ritter, Glenn (A- NHLA Rating)
6035805662
glenn.ritter@leg.state.nh.us

Sanborn, Laurie (A NHLA Rating)
6034283985
laurie.sanborn@leg.state.nh.us

Tasker, Kyle (A NHLA Rating)
6037244716
kjtasker@gmail.com

Tregenza, Norman (A NHLA Rating)
6037336736
norman.tregenza@leg.state.nh.us

Tremblay, Stella (A NHLA Rating)
6035870246
stella.tremblay@leg.state.nh.us

Worsman, Colette (A- NHLA Rating)
6035281991
colette.worsman@leg.state.nh.us

I plan to calling and emailing each one of the Reps below and state that I am a concerned citizen of the United States and I am reviewing the endorsements of the candidates and have a few question regarding your endorsements.

Questions are as follows:

You currently have an A- or higher rating from the NHLA are you aware of this?

You are currently endorsing a candidate that supports continued Federal Foreign Aid to those countries that pose a threat to Israel. Why?

You are currently endorsing a candidate that advocates the Warrant-less searches of American citizens without Judicial review via the Patriot Act? Why?

You currently endorse a candidate that continues to support the bailouts and spending in Washington DC by not demanding an end to the Secrecy of the Federal Reserve System and Returning the power of the Federal Reserve back to the Constitutionally designated powers of the Congress? Why?

You currently endorse a candidate that continues to support wars by the current and previous Administrations which are unconstitutional and undeclared in violation of the rule of Law? Why?

Rick Perry
Bowers, Spec
6037632369
spec.bowers@leg.state.nh.us

Mitt Romney
Rank: A-
Holden, Frank
6038016802
frholden@tds.net

Rick Perry
Avard, Kevin (A- NHLA Rating)
6035217657
kevin.avard@leg.state.nh.us

Baldasaro, Alfred (A- NHLA Rating)
6034256997
al.baldasaro@leg.state.nh.us

Bates, David (A- NHLA Rating)
6038946987
rep.bates@live.com

Gagne, Larry (A- NHLA Rating)
6036259692
lgagne25@comcast.net

Gionet, Edmond (A- NHLA Rating)
6037452240
edmond.gionet@leg.state.nh.us

Groen, Warren (A- NHLA Rating)
6033328988 6038179353
warrengroen@gmail.com

Hikel, John (A- NHLA Rating)
6038607891 6036258026
john.hikel@leg.state.nh.us

Kappler, Lawrence (A- NHLA Rating)
6038954408 6033038959
l.mikekappler@comcast.net

Keane, Thomas (A- NHLA Rating)
6037151875
thomas.keane@leg.state.nh.us

Renzullo, Andrew (A- NHLA Rating)
6038828962
andrew.renzullo@leg.state.nh.us

Sorg, Gregory (A- NHLA Rating)
6038238856 6038238068
greg.sorg@leg.state.nh.us

Villeneuve, Moe (A- NHLA Rating)
6034726928
moeville@peoplepc.com

Rick Santorum
Antosz, Jason (A- NHLA Rating)
Peterson, Lenette (A- NHLA Rating)
Tamburello, Daniel (A- NHLA Rating)

Mitt Romney
Holden, Frank (A- NHLA Rating)
Moore, Robert (A- NHLA Rating)
Seidel, Carl (A- NHLA Rating)

Hermin Cain
Ball, Michael (A- NHLA Rating)
Smith, Steven (A- NHLA Rating)

http://www.nhliberty.org/sites/default/files/2011_Liberty_Ra...

http://www.gencourt.state.nh.us/house/members/rosterdownload...

Comment viewing options

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.

Not that I lose sleep over

Not that I lose sleep over ratings, I did receive an A from the NHLA. It very well could have been higher if I didn't get a "zero" for not taking part in three votes that would conflict with my employment in the wireless industry.

This is a great resource and any other info you need from me I am glad to provide. We keep spreading the word and adding new supporters every day.

Sincerely

Rep. Cam DeJong
Manchester NH Ward 2

Yep you did...

I applied the Rating: A above all those who have endorsed Ron Paul to reflect all those who endorsed Ron Paul. I should assign it individually..thanks for pointing that out.

Great work

Thank you for posting.

LL on Twitter: http://twitter.com/LibertyPoet
sometimes LL can suck & sometimes LL rocks!
http://www.dailypaul.com/203008/south-carolina-battle-of-cow...
Love won! Deliverance from Tyranny is on the way! Col. 2:13-15

No Problem....

.

Bump! Mods please think about keeping this up front>

Since the Supervoterbrochure wont happen in New Hampshire we need fellow Ron Paul supporters to email all these reps... Maybe we once we get a big enough list we could do a ChipinAd campaign showing the support Ron Paul has in the state of New Hampshire. This ad would be published in New Hampshire's State Paper?

Any thoughts on this type of Ad?

I think a Joint Press Release with all the endorsers

would be awesome versus a Ad.

I second this suggestion,

I second this suggestion, frankly.

You can scratch

Steve Vaillancourt off the list as well as Cameron Dejong, Mark Warden, Tammy Simmons, Kyle Jones, Lucien Vita, and Seth Cohn. They support RP. Seth just emailed me in a curt but polite way that "many of us already support him FYI". And the rest endorse him according to ronpaul2012.com. Look out NH! Here comes RP!

Interestingly

Steve Vaillancourt replied to my email with:
"Reminder--you're on my show Wed at 9. Mark Warden has also agreed."

I had to politely respond reminding him that I am not affiliated with Rep Manuse in any way and I just wanted to let them know that Rep Manuse is endorsing RP. However, it appears that Rep Manuse will be on his radio show on Wed. This could be big for RP!!

Here is my original email:

subj: Please join
In endorsing Congressman Ron Paul for the 2012 GOP Presidential Nomination. Rep Manuse states:

"Ron Paul, a man with uncompromisable principles who has proven himself honest, respectful and effective, is personally responsible for reawakening the American Spirit, for getting people off their feet to involve themselves in their government and their own affairs again. This is a man so moral, much like our first president, that he knows the limits of a president’s power—and he would limit himself if elected to that position.

While nation-building and worldwide security is a popular activity of our government, it is an unconstitutional activity, and Ron Paul would look to Congress, the proper authority, before engaging in any foreign interventions. In addition, Ron Paul recognizes that the ebbs and flows of our economy are largely manufactured by the government and the Federal Reserve bankers who unconstitutionally control our money supply. If we are ever truly going to stabilize our economy, encourage businesses and create jobs, we have to stop government spending. We have to stop printing money. We have to create a stable dollar that is backed by something of value—something other than the backs of the hardworking taxpayers of this nation and their land.

Saying we have to reduce our debt is a no-brainer—Ron Paul knows we have to eliminate it. He would cut the unconstitutional federal departments, such as the Department of Energy, the Department of Education and others like them, and leave such functions to the states and the people, as the constitution’s 10th Amendment requires.

This is a man who knows history, who knows economics and who knows what solutions will work to solve this nation’s problems. We can no longer afford to meddle in the affairs of other nations. We have to focus on the good old U.S. of A. for a change.

I know at the debates we’ve all been watching that many candidates like to say that anyone on stage would be better than Obama. I’m not convinced of that. Some of them, particularly the current media-dubbed frontrunners, would continue business as usual and continue to lead our country toward its eventual downfall, which is inevitable if we do not do something to change direction now.

In my humble opinion, Ron Paul is the only candidate running for president who will truly restore this nation to its former glory, inspiring other nations to follow our example. For the reasons I’ve stated and others, I am giving Ron Paul my full and unequivocal endorsement for President of the United States."

Source: http://amanuse.rlcnh.org/2011/10/01/rep-manuse-endorses-ron-...

Thank you for your time and support!

Sincerely,
EricS
Supporter for Ron Paul as the next President of the United States

Talking with Steve Vaillancourt in NH

He just told me he is a huge RP supporter!! And that he is going to have an entire show on Wednesday dedicated to him. He will even have call-ins state why they like Ron Paul. This is great news! I will try to get info regarding the radio show and the call-in number...then I'll make a new post on dailypaul

Dude...This REVOLUTION IS EXPLODING!

We may well see a reversing of Big Government in our time!

Just sent

a mass email to this list quoting Rep Manuse statement asking for their support. It took me less than 10 minutes. Get the word out to these folks to join him in supporting RP!

Nice!

I am sooo AMPED to be a part of this!

Suggestions to how to format Email letter to these

folks in New Hampshire?

Copy the TItle and Past the Reps Statements and send?

sounds good to me!

One Down ... 24 to Go!

Rep. Manuse endorses Ron Paul for president:

http://amanuse.rlcnh.org/2011/10/01/rep-manuse-endorses-ron-...

Nice!

Too awesome

one hell of a job you are doing, thanks and keep up the great work!!!

Those who expect to reap the blessings of freedom must. like men, undergo the fatigue of supporting it.-Thomas Paine

The R3volution requires action, not observation!!!!

Great Job!!

Keep up the awesome work!

Thanks...

I really think it's time to make the switch to New Hampshire and the next few Primary States. I just reposted the NHLA Candidates so they did all the work! Much props to them!