2 votes

No Doubt! Should Endorse Ron Paul?

No Doubt


No Doubt @nodoubt
"Today We Officially Endorse Ron Paul 2012 Donate to him here http://bit.ly/yDrrFI #ronpaulrevolution"

No Doubt @nodoubt
"If you actually read what Ron Paul is saying, you will discover that for the first time in your life a politician is not lying to you."

Apparently is was a hack, but those were up on their tweet feed for about 2 hours.

Comment viewing options

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.

its really sad if all these

its really sad if all these accounts were hacked. we know how this will be played...

Time will tell

I do not think all the celeb tweets tonight are hacked. Several have tweets from the celeb which are later than the pro Ron tweet, including some responses about politics.

Ĵīɣȩ Ɖåđşŏń

"Fully half the quotations found on the internet are either mis-attributed, or outright fabrications." - Abraham Lincoln

how can tweeter be hacked so easily


Official Daily Paul BTC address: 16oZXSGAcDrSbZeBnSu84w5UWwbLtZsBms
My ฿itcoin: 17khsA7MvBJAGAPkhrFJdQZPYKgxAeXkBY

It has been deleted

probably hacked.

When something sounds too good to be true...

It usually is.

Probably a hack. Tweet

Probably a hack. Tweet removed. Let's not go crazy with this.

Commerce with all nations, alliance with none, should be our motto. - T. Jefferson rЭVO˩ution

"Everyone wants to live at the expense of the state. They forget that the state wants to live at the expense of everyone.” - BASTIAT

I love the early days of No Doubt.

This is their best song imo:


Ron Paul Revolution Bring us back the Constitution!! :)

.org versus .com

The link in their tweet goes to http://ronpaul-2012.org, a fundraising page apparently set up for a special money bomb for South Carolina. BUT IT'S DOT ORG!

Ron's campaign site is DOT COM:

(I notice they've moved the ticker onto the donate page.)

What I want to know is, are both sites legitimate? Why the .org and the .com?

New Hampshire and Ecuador.

i think its a legit site.

i think its a legit site. Campaign sent link in email as well.

i went to their twitter page,

i went to their twitter page, i don't see any offical Ron Paul endorsement there. Is this you just tweeting about Ron Paul to them or am i looking at it wrong.


something fishy is going on, many celebrities endorsing on Twitter.
might be a hack !
hold ur horses before spreading it !

Dr.Ron Paul's 2002 Predictions