3 votes

PENNSYLVANIA: Get Connected In Your District

ABOUT your state
http://www.ronpaul2012.com/
Thanks for your interest in volunteering for Ron Paul’s campaign in Pennsylvania! Click the Volunteer button below and tell us about yourself or contact the people below.

Congressional District 1: Dale Kerns – kerns.dr40@gmail.com
Congressional District 2: Bill Faust – williamfaust234@comcast.net
Congressional District 3: Brandon Magoon – brandon.magoon@gmail.com
Congressional District 4: David Garry – dgarry7@hotmail.com
Congressional District 5: Mark Brady – mavmrb3@gmail.com
Congressional District 6: Gary Lloyd – garyelloyd@gmail.com
Congressional District 7: Pat Sellers – psellers624@gmail.com
Congressional District 8: Rob Pepe – rob@pfpusa.com
Congressional District 9: Audra Cruder – audrarp2012@gmail.com
Congressional District 10: Billy Allred – billy.allred@spx.com
Congressional District 11: Scott Davis – scott@parevolution.com
Congressional District 12: Lawrence Borland – blckrose@pitt.edu
Congressional District 13: Ken Fichtner – kafst26@gmail.com
Congressional District 13: Steven Gilbert – sgilber@aol.com
Congressional District 14: Andy Maul – andymaul@yahoo.com
Congressional District 15: Rich Piotrowski – rich@richpiotrowski.org
Congressional District 15: Giovanni Landi – tfbgino@yahoo.com
Congressional District 16: Ben Sheaffer – bugsmashers@hotmail.com
Congressional District 17: Eric Villano – ericvillano@aol.com
Congressional District 18: Elizabeth Heaton – curly_brown2001@yahoo.com

Comment viewing options

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.

Great list!

This is awesome! Great job. I am inspired to put this together for California now.

Jack Wagner

Bump

Bump

/

/