2 votes

Calling all r3V0Lutionaries - MAKE your voice heard! Ill make it simple for you!

MAKE your voice heard tell ALL of them how you feel. Be polite but let it be clear how FURIOUS you are. Let them know that they will NOT win without us. Tell them to quit undermining and belittling WE THE PEOPLE. Tell them Romney is unacceptable and can NOT win. Tell them that their actions are hurting the party.

MAKE YOUR VOICE HEARD its easy and it makes you feel good!

202.863.8500
Chairman@gop.com
Info@gop.com
Administration@gop.com
RNCommunications@gop.com
Counsel@gop.com
Political@gop.com
Finance@gop.com
Membershipservices@gop.com
MemberRelations@gop.com
ecampaign@gop.com
coalitions@gop.com

Petition
http://www.change.org/petitions/republican-national-committe...

http://www.gopetition.com/petitions/demand-for-resignation-o...

You can read my letter here
http://www.dailypaul.com/231862/my-message-to-the-gop-chairman



Trending on the Web

Comment viewing options

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.

Down vote for activism? We

Down vote for activism? We have a lurking troll!

To arms! To arms! The Redcoats are coming!