1 vote

Mark This Date On Your Calendar

Cancer Detox & Cleansing -- No Cost Webinar For You

This is NO COST!

I want to give you a heads up on a webinar about detoxing and cleansing as part of healing cancer.

Detoxing is a super important part of the healing process when you have cancer. This is especially true if you've had chemo, radiation, or surgery.

Detox is simply a MUST DO on your checklist!

Judy Seeger, ND has been doing detoxing and cleansing for cancer patients in her clinic for years and wants to show you how it can benefit you.

Detoxing can...

* Speed your healing process

* Increase your immune system which helps fight cancer cells

* Boost your energy levels

* Make room for more nutrients to be absorbed

* Help your liver function better so it can eliminate those toxins faster

* Get your blood cleansed to improve circulation

I'm sure you can see how vital it is to detox.

That's why Dr. Judy and I wanted to invite you to a brand new webinar called:

==> Cancer Cure Code
Your ultimate proven program to eliminate cancer forever!

Date: Wednesday, January 9th, 2013
Time: 7:00pm Eastern (New York time)
6:00pm Central (Chicago time)
5:00pm Mountain (Denver time)
4:00pm Pacific (Los Angeles time)

Grab your spot here --

http://cancercurecode.com/home.html

This training will be literally step-by-step
on the whole Cancer Detox process.
Dr. Judy will hold nothing back.

See you there!

Bill Henderson
Author and Cancer Coach
http://www.Beating-Cancer-Gently.com



Trending on the Web

Comment viewing options

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.

Shameless bump

With the hope that anyone out there with cancer may benefit from this webnar on the 9th of January.

Peace

" In Thee O Lord do I put my trust " ~ Psalm 31:1~