2 votes

Missouri Nullification Project - MO Sheriffs List

Contact your local sheriff. Ask him to support the 2nd Amendment and put his name on the list:


So far there are only 7, out of 114 Missouri sheriffs on the list:

Brad A. DeLay Lawrence County
Charles Heiss Johnson County
Steve Cox Livingston County
Mick Epperly Barry County
Stephen Stockman Mercer County
George R. Underwood Oregon County
Michael Dixon Osage County

Make a call. Send an email. Let's build this list of Sheriffs that support the 2nd Amendment.

Trending on the Web