8 votes

Support Your State's Gun Rights Groups

Alabama | Alabama Open Carry | http://www.alabamaopencarry.com/
Alaska | Alaska Outdoor Council | http://www.alaskaoutdoorcouncil.org/
Arizona | Arizona Citizens Defense League | http://www.azcdl.org/
Arizona | Arizona State Rifle and Pistol Association | http://www.asrpa.com/
Arkansas | Arkansas Carry | http://www.arkansascarry.com/
Arkansas | Arkansas Rifle and Pistol Association | http://www.arpa-online.org
California | Calguns Foundation | http://www.calgunsfoundation.org/
California | California Rifle and Pistol Association | http://www.crpa.org/
California | Gun Owners of California | http://www.gunownersca.com/
Colorado | Colorado State Shooting Association | http://www.cssa.org/
Colorado | Rocky Mountain Gun Owners | http://www.rmgo.org/
Connecticut | Connecticut Citizens Defense League | http://www.ccdl.us/
Connecticut | Connecticut State Rifle & Revolver Association | http://www.csrra.com
Delaware | Delaware State Sportsmen's Association | http://delsports.net/
Florida | Florida Carry | http://www.floridacarry.org/
Florida | Florida Sport Shooting Association | http://www.flssa.org/
Georgia | Georgia Carry | http://www.georgiacarry.org/
Georgia | Georgia Gun Owners | http://georgiagunowners.org
Georgia | Georgia Sport Shooting Association | http://www.gssa.info/
Hawaii | Hawaii Rifle Association | http://www.hawaiirifleassociation.org/
Idaho | Idaho State Rifle and Pistol Association | http://idahosrpa.org/
Illinois | Illinois Carry | http://www.illinoiscarry.com/
Illinois | Illinois State Rifle Association | http://www.isra.org/
Indiana | Indiana State Rifle And Pistol Association | http://www.isrpa.org/
Indiana | INGunowners | http://ingunowners.com
Iowa | Iowa Gun Owners | http://iowagunowners.org/
Iowa | Iowa State Rifle and Pistol Association | http://iasrpa.org/
Kansas | Kansas State Rifle Association | http://www.ksraweb.net/
Kentucky | Kentucky State Rifle & Pistol Association | http://kysrpa.org
Louisiana | Bayou Shooter | http://www.bayoushooter.com/
Louisiana | Louisiana Shooting Association | http://www.louisianashooting.com/
Maine | Gun Owners of Maine | http://gunownersofmaine.org/
Maine | Pine Tree State (Maine) Rifle and Pistol Association | http://www.mainerpa.org/index.php
Maryland | Maryland Shall Issue | http://marylandshallissue.org/
Maryland | Maryland State Rifle and Pistol Association | http://www.msrpa.org/
Massachusetts | Commonwealth Second Amendment | http://comm2a.org/
Massachusetts | Gun Owners' Action League | http://goal.org/
Michigan | Michigan Gun Owners | http://www.migunowners.org/
Michigan | Michigan Open Carry | http://www.miopencarry.org/
Michigan | Michigan Rifle & Pistol Association | http://www.michrpa.com/
Minnesota | Gun Owners Civil Rights Alliance | http://www.gocra-mn.org/
Minnesota | Minnesota Rifle and Revolver Association | http://www.mrra.org/
Mississippi | Mississippi State Firearm Owners Association | http://www.msfoa.com/
Missouri | Missouri Sport Shooting Association | http://www.missourisportshooting.org/
Missouri | Western Missouri Shooters Alliance | http://www.wmsa.net/
Montana | Montana Rifle and Pistol Association | http://www.mtrpa.org/
Montana | Montana Shooting Sports Association | http://www.mtssa.org/
Nebraska | Nebraska Firearms Owners Association | http://nebraskafirearms.org/
Nevada | Nevada Shooters | http://www.nevadashooters.com/
New Hampshire | Gun Owners of New Hampshire | http://gonh.org/
New Hampshire | New Hampshire Firearms Coalition | http://www.nhfc-ontarget.org/
New Hampshire | Pro-Gun New Hampshire | http://www.pgnh.org/
New Jersey | Association of NJ Rifle & Pistol Clubs | http://www.anjrpc.org/
New Jersey | New Jersey Second Amendment Society | http://www.nj2as.com/
New Mexico | New Mexico Shooting Sports Association | http://www.nmssa.org/
New York | Long Island Firearms | http://www.longislandfirearms.com/
New York | New York State Rifle & Pistol Association | http://www.nysrpa.org/
New York | NY Firearms | http://www.nyfirearms.com
New York | Shooters Committee on Political Education | http://scopeny.org/
North Carolina | Grass Roots North Carolina | http://www.grnc.org/
North Carolina | NC Rifle and Pistol Association | http://www.ncrpa.org/
North Dakota | North Dakota Shooting Sports Association | http://www.ndssa.org/
Ohio | Buckeye Firearms Association | http://www.buckeyefirearms.org/
Ohio | Ohio Rifle and Pistol Association | http://www.orpa.net/
Oklahoma | Oklahoma Rifle Association | http://www.oklarifle.org/
Oregon | Oregon Firearms Federation | http://www.oregonfirearms.org/
Oregon | Oregon State Shooting Association | http://www.ossa.org/
Pennsylvania | Pennsylvania Rifle and Pistol Association | http://www.pennarifleandpistol.org/
Rhode Island | Citizens' Rights Action League | http://www.cralri.com/
South Carolina | Gun Owners of South Carolina | http://www.gosc.org/
South Dakota | South Dakota Shooting Sports Association | http://www.sdshootingsports.org/
Tennessee | Tennessee Firearms Association | http://www.tfaonline.org/
Tennessee | Tennessee Shooting Sports Association | http://www.tennesseeshootingsportsassociation.org/
Texas | Texas State Rifle Association | https://www.tsra.com/
Utah | GOUtah! | http://www.goutah.org/
Utah | Utah Shooting Sports Council | http://utahshootingsportscouncil.org/
Vermont | Gun Owners of Vermont | http://www.gunownersofvermont.org/
Vermont | Vermont State Rifle & Pistol Association | http://www.vsrpa.org/
Virginia | Virginia Citizens Defense League | http://www.vcdl.org/
Virginia | Virginia Shooting Sports Association | http://www.myvssa.org/
Washington | Washington State Rifle and Pistol Association | http://www.wsrpa.net/
West Virginia | West Virginia Citizens Defense League | http://www.wvcdl.org/
West Virginia | West Virginia State Rifle and Pistol Association | http://www.wvasrpa.org/
Wisconsin | Wisconsin Carry | http://www.wisconsincarry.org/
Wisconsin | Wisconsin Firearm Owners, Ranges, Clubs & Educators | http://www.wi-force.org/
Wyoming | Wyoming State Shooting Association | http://www.wyossa.com/
Puerto Rico | Damas de la Segunda Enmienda | http://damasdelasegundaenmienda.net/

http://pastebin.com/FnBT6guG

Comment viewing options

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.
Cyril's picture

BUMP. I didn't find California Alameda county's sheriff

BUMP.

I didn't find California Alameda county's sheriff listed here:

http://www.gunownersca.com/news/news-current/item/2483-ca-pr...

California, Alameda county and the DP: who's in with me to write him/her?

"Cyril" pronounced "see real". I code stuff.

http://Laissez-Faire.Me/Liberty

"To study and not think is a waste. To think and not study is dangerous." -- Confucius

Cyril's picture

Here's the Alameda county sheriff office's web:

Here's the Alameda county sheriff office's web:

https://www.alamedacountysheriff.org/index.php

"Cyril" pronounced "see real". I code stuff.

http://Laissez-Faire.Me/Liberty

"To study and not think is a waste. To think and not study is dangerous." -- Confucius

Wow

Great effort, thanks.