2 votes

The Conscious Competence Matrix

Every single skill that is learned goes through four stages. There are no exceptions.

Comment viewing options

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.

I agree. All learning goes through the four stages.

But does this have any practical applications?

I saw the best minds of my generation, destroyed by pandas starving hysterical naked

-Allen Ginsberg