3 votes

Revised House Farm Bill: See How Your Reps Voted

Sadly, only 12 Republicans recognized the ridiculousness of this revised Farm Bill and voted no in the face of tremendous pressure. These 12 are:

Justin Amash (MI)
Ron DeSantis (FL)
Paul Cook (CA)
John Duncan (TN)
Trent Franks (AZ)
Phil Gingrey (GA)
Tim Huelskamp (KS)
Walter Jones (NC)
Frank LoBiondo (NJ)
Tom McClintock (CA)
Matt Salmon (AZ)
Mark Sanford (SC)


Trending on the Web

Comment viewing options

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.

My rep,

of course, sold out.
Thanks PAF!