2 votes

Heads Up Rand Fans! Next Week Is Rand Paul-Mitch McConnell Tag Team Week

- TUESDAY, AUGUST 20, 2013 -

SENS. PAUL AND MCCONNELL TO MEET WITH STAFF AT GREENVIEW REGIONAL HOSPITAL

TIME: 11:15 a.m. ET (10:15 a.m. CT)
LOCATION: TriStar Greenview Regional Hospital
1801 Ashley Cir.
Bowling Green, KY 42104

SENS. PAUL AND MCCONNELL TO SPEAK TO SCOTTSVILLE-ALLEN COUNTY CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

TIME: 1:00 p.m. ET (Noon CT)
LOCATION: The Center for Courageous Kids
1501 Burnley Rd.
Scottsville, KY 42164

SENS. PAUL AND MCCONNELL TO VISIT FELKER BROTHERS CORPORATION IN GLASGOW

TIME: 3:00 p.m. ET (2:00 p.m. CT)
LOCATION: Felker Brothers Corporation
125 Beaver Tr.
Glasgow, KY 42141

SENS. PAUL AND MCCONNELL TO SPEAK TO HART COUNTY CHAMBER OF COMMERCE AND HART COUNTY INDUSTRIAL AUTHORITY

TIME: 4:30 p.m. ET (3:30 p.m. CT)
LOCATION: Hart County Courthouse
Fiscal Courtroom
200 North Main St.
Munfordville, KY 42765

- THURSDAY, AUGUST 22, 2013 -

SENS. PAUL AND MCCONNELL TO PARTICIPATE IN ROUNDTABLE DISCUSSION ON CHARTER SCHOOLS

TIME: 10:30 a.m. ET
LOCATION: Muhammad Ali Center
144 N 6th St.
Louisville, KY 40202

SOURCE



Trending on the Web