0 votes

Pro-American Union website. from ron paul forums


check out their proposed constitution. Interesting to note that citizens have "privileges" whereas police and military have "rights".

EDIT: They do include some rights for citizens, but not many. It's an interesting website.

Trending on the Web

Comment viewing options

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.



Not a spoof

But this guy spent a lot of time typing crap. This is ridiculous - I'm viewing it as a "religious nut" site. Check out these articles from the "constitution":

Transfer of Ownership of Supreme Deed of Union
Upon Independence, by the power and authority of Article 48 of the Holy Constitution of One Faith of God, the organisation of Americas Union is granted the ownership and Title of Supreme Deed of Americas Union including all rights and authorities of it.

Article 48:
It shall be a mission of the Union that the United Nations shall eventually pass all necessary motions and direction that the sovereign state of Jerusalem be established in accordance with the constitution written.

Article 49:
This is the purpose of One-Faith-Of-God. To give all Christians and Jews around the world an idea greater than any divided and misguided loyalties. To unite as one, to heal the world, to protect the world and to give back life to the solar system.

Scary? YES! A real thing? NO

"In the beginning of a change the patriot is a scarce man, and brave, and hated and scorned. When his cause succeeds, the timid join him, for then it costs nothing to be a patriot."--Mark Twain

I missed that part

Fortune Favors the Bold

Does he want to rebuild the temple too? and maybe make it the governing headquarters for the world president for life? :)

Fortune Favors the Bold


It's like 1984 meets the Communist Manifesto. Freaky.

"We don't have to start a brand new revolution...All we have to do is restore the original Constitution." -Ron Paul


"...a nation that is afraid to let its people judge the truth and falsehood in an open market is a nation that is afraid of its people." -John F. Kennedy

Tell your freedom loving mccain friends about this...

website they may just changed there mind about mccain.
In my opinion if your a proud american you don't vote for Mccain.
McCain hates our freedom. And doesn't respect it. This makes me want to campaign in my state who already had its primary. Of course it went mccain.

You could spend hours going

You could spend hours going through this site (which I plan to do after work!) ... I notice that they are soliciting donations as well, to "spread the message". How sad.

I skimmed through a couple articles of the criminal code - very scary stuff indeed.

The Contact Us

Leads back to Austraila also

He's done a few of these sites (africans union etc)

Lists the sites

Here's a link to the africans-union

Found this also while trying to learn more

http://united-america.org/ via this website...
http://www.ucadia.com/default.htm which is also tied to the americas-union site.

Here's the WHOIS info...

...for that domain:

Domain ID:D120325940-LROR
Created On:13-Apr-2006 11:20:39 UTC
Last Updated On:11-Feb-2008 06:32:15 UTC
Expiration Date:13-Apr-2010 11:20:39 UTC
Sponsoring Registrar:Melbourne IT, Ltd. dba Internet Names Worldwide (R52-LROR)
Registrant ID:C11449269028135
Registrant Name:UCADIA (Books) Pty Ltd
Registrant Organization:UCADIA (Books) Pty Ltd
Registrant Street1:85 The Promenade
Registrant Street2:
Registrant Street3:
Registrant City:Sans Souci
Registrant State/Province:NSW
Registrant Postal Code:2219
Registrant Country:AU
Registrant Phone:+61.95839414
Registrant Phone Ext.:
Registrant FAX:
Registrant FAX Ext.:
Registrant Email:frank.ocollins@ucadia.com
Admin ID:C11449269028132
Admin Name:Frank O'Collins
Admin Organization:UCADIA (Books) Pty Ltd
Admin Street1:85 The Promenade
Admin Street2:
Admin Street3:
Admin City:Sans Souci
Admin State/Province:NSW
Admin Postal Code:2219
Admin Country:AU
Admin Phone:+61.95839414
Admin Phone Ext.:
Admin FAX:
Admin FAX Ext.:
Admin Email:frank.ocollins@ucadia.com
Tech ID:C11449269028134
Tech Name:Frank O'Collins
Tech Organization:UCADIA (Books) Pty Ltd
Tech Street1:85 The Promenade
Tech Street2:
Tech Street3:
Tech City:Sans Souci
Tech State/Province:NSW
Tech Postal Code:2219
Tech Country:AU
Tech Phone:+61.95839414
Tech Phone Ext.:
Tech FAX:
Tech FAX Ext.:
Tech Email:frank.ocollins@ucadia.com

Work for pay, pay for freedom
Fuck 'em all, we don't need 'em

I don't think this particular guy

Fortune Favors the Bold

is anyone of power or significance. Rather, this is how the new world order will be packaged to people. I think these are genuinely Frank's opinions and thoughts.
Of course, even in his utopian language, there are some sinister authoritarian subtexts.

Fortune Favors the Bold


This site was created two years ago yesterday and expires by April 2010.

That's only four years. Hummm...?

We can all say what needs to be done, but who here led by example today?

Find out if you have a local militia - http://www.uaff.us/

Real Patriots for 9/11 truth -- http://patriotsquestion911.com/

domain registrations

Theres nothing specically suspect about the domain registration ending in 2010.

Dude purchased a domain for 6 years. Any time prior to the end date he may elect to pay the appropriate fee to renew the domain for several more years.

I know that.

Just the timing is a little suspect to me. It's like hey were gonna tell you about Terrorist Attacks. Here's a guide. Get ready.

It's within a few years of when it could actually come to pass.

We can all say what needs to be done, but who here led by example today?

Find out if you have a local militia - http://www.uaff.us/

Real Patriots for 9/11 truth -- http://patriotsquestion911.com/

Woah, woah, woah - I mean NO! NO! NO!

I have just read 2/3 of the constitution, er I mean communist manifesto.
there is far too much to comment on, but this must be stopped.
Check out all of the masonic symbolism relating to each section of the constitution and also note the organization's formation in 1999.

The only good aspect of this organization is the "contact us" link... it appears as though they actually want our opinion - so lets give it to 'em
Listed below are the official contact details for Americas-Union.Org.

Postal Address
PO Box 127 Sans Souci, NSW 2219 Sydney Australia

Email Address architect@americas-union.org

Internationalist Bastards!!!!

JohnGalt300 --- thank you so

JohnGalt300 --- thank you so much for posting this! I've been trying to look through the website to see if there is a contact person or any indication of who is behind this site ... so far I haven't come across anything.

It's critical that people know about this!!

Thanks again

Well the best place

to hide a lie is right in front of your face. This is just horrible to me and worst of all it's someone's real point of view. Let's hope it dosen't catch.

Above the yingyang what do you see? Well wouldn't you know a freemason insignia.

We can all say what needs to be done, but who here led by example today?

Find out if you have a local militia - http://www.uaff.us/

Real Patriots for 9/11 truth -- http://patriotsquestion911.com/

human life

food freedom,one seed at a time.
Their "constitution" states it would be o.k. to terminate the life of a disabled child if both parents agreed. Sounds like an open door to just start offing people that don't have the optimal oportunity to a life worth living.Who decides?


There's actually a web site promoting the North American Union????

I notice it says it will be up to the next President post Bush to have the vision to save the Americas by coming together.

WOW...is this a real website

or a spoof ?
Your title confuses me..and I have to admit I confuse easy before I have had my first cup of coffee..LOL

It's a real website

Fortune Favors the Bold

i cited ronpaulforums because someone there found it, and i was reposting the link.

Fortune Favors the Bold