Comment: WOOO!!! I'm stoked. I look

(See in situ)


WOOO!!! I'm stoked. I look

WOOO!!! I'm stoked. I look at it this way. Right now it is about 7:45 central time so its 6:45 mountain time and 5:45 Pacific time. The mountain time people are finishing up dinner and heading to their computers to donate. The pacific time people are just home from work and about to eat dinner.. Basically, we have some extended time to raise the one million because of the time zones...
And the people who mailed in checks and cash will be added within the next few days..
great success!

----
www.libertybrewcity.blogspot.com