Comment: Let’s start with those

(See in situ)

Let’s start with those

Let’s start with those members of the House of Representatives who got it right. Representatives With The Courage To Vote NO:

Neil Abercrombie – Tammy Baldwin
Bartlett – Xavier Becerra
Berman – Bishop (UT)
Earl Blumenauer – Boccieri
Braley (IA) – Capuano
Chaffetz – Chu
Clarke – Cleaver
Cohen – Costello
Crowley – Cummings
DeFazio – John Dingell
Lloyd Doggett – John Duncan
Edwards (MD) – Ehlers
Ellison – Engel
Farr – Bob Filner
Barney Frank – Fudge
Al Green – Raul Grijalva
Phil Hare – Jane Harman
Alcee Hastings – Heller
Maurice Hinchey – Mazie Hirono
Holt – Honda
Johnson (GA) – Johnson (IL)
Jones – Kagen
Dennis Kucinich – Larson (CT)
Lee (CA) – Lewis (GA)
Loebsack – Luján
Dan Maffei – Maloney
Ed Markey – Doris Matsui
McCollum – McDermott
McGovern – Meeks (NY)
Michael Michaud – George Miller
Walt Minnick – Moore (WI)
Nadler (NY) – Neal (MA)
Oberstar – Olver
Pallone – Pastor (AZ)
Ron Paul – Payne
Perriello – Pingree (ME)
Polis (CO) – Price (NC)
Richardson – Ryan (OH)
Linda Sánchez – Loretta Sanchez
Sarbanes – Jan Schakowsky
Scott (VA) – Jose Serrano
Shea-Porter – Sherman
Speier – Thompson (CA)
Tierney – Ed Towns
Nydia Velázquez – Visclosky
Waters – Mel Watt
Henry Waxman – Peter Welch
Lynn Woolsey – Wu
Don Young

All house members abstaining or voting yes are those not listed above. These can be found on: (sorry, just worried copy/pasting all names would require an awful lot of space)...