Comment: According

(See in situ)


to the site listed in the link below, these counties in Texas use paper ballots ONLY (and some of these counties were not involved in the election yesterday):
Dallam, Hansford, Ochiltree, Hemphill, Hartley, Oldham, Carson, Donley, Collingsworth, Hardeman, Parmer, Bailey, Lamb, Bowie, Lamar, Cooke, Clay, Baylor, Knox, King, Hockley, Cochran, Yoakum, Terry, Lynn, Garza, Kent, Stonewall, Haskell, Franklin, Titus, Camp, Wood, Van Zandt, Stephens, Fisher, Borden, Andrews, Mitchell, Nolan, Ellis, Johnson, Bosque, Hamilton, Glasscock, Winkler, Ward, Brown, San Saba, Mason, Gillespie, Blanco, Bell, Schleicher, Kinney, Maverick, Sutton, Edwards, Real, Robertson, Anderson, Houston, Trinity, Walker, Washington, Austin, Colorado, Fayette, Bastrap, Gonzales, Karnes, Goliad, Live Oak, McMullen, Cameron, Kleberg, Calhoun, Matagorda, Panola, Shelby, San Augustine, Sabine, Newton, Jasper, Tyler, Reeves, Jeff Davis, Terrell, Zavala, Frio, Dimmit, Pecos, Valverde, and Crockett...

I hope I didn't miss any...


O.P.O.G.G. - Fighting the attempted devolution of the rEVOLution
Ron Paul 2012...and beyond