Comment: Hi Joe,Great job so far,

(See in situ)


Hi Joe,Great job so far,

Hi Joe,

Great job so far, BUT!!!!!!!!

In Pennsylvania, if you and your family go to the polls and just vote for Ron Paul, then you have accomplished nothing.

Believe it or not, it is more important to vote for Ron Paul delegates than it is to vote for the man himself! (But of course in the voting booth you'd vote for RP AND the delegates.)

Unlike many other states, in Penna we voters directly elect the delegates that represent our congressional districts (CD)at the Republican National Convention, and these same delegates you'll vote for are the ones who will select the Republican nominee for President.

Depending upon which CD you're in, you'll have the opportunity to vote for between 6 and 8 delegates (3 or 4 delegates and 3 or 4 alternates).

First, find out which congressional district you're in:
http://www.govtrack.us/congress/members

Then contact the CD coordinator:
Congressional District 1: Dale Kerns – kerns.dr40@gmail.com
Congressional District 2: Bill Faust – williamfaust234@comcast.net
Congressional District 3: Brandon Magoon – brandon.magoon@gmail.com
Congressional District 4: David Garry – dgarry7@hotmail.com
Congressional District 5: Mark Brady – mavmrb3@gmail.com
Congressional District 6: Gary Lloyd – garyelloyd@gmail.com
Congressional District 7: Pat Sellers – psellers624@gmail.com
Congressional District 8: Rob Pepe – rob@pfpusa.com
Congressional District 9: Audra Cruder – audrarp2012@gmail.com
Congressional District 10: Billy Allred – billy.allred@spx.com
Congressional District 11: Scott Davis – scott@parevolution.com
Congressional District 12: Lawrence Borland – blckrose@pitt.edu
Congressional District 13: Ken Fichtner – kafst26@gmail.com
Congressional District 13: Steven Gilber – sgilber@aol.com
Congressional District 14: Andy Maul – andymaul@yahoo.com
Congressional District 15: Rich Piotrowski – rich@richpiotrowski.org
Congressional District 15: Giovanni Landi – tfbgino@yahoo.com
Congressional District 16: Ben Sheaffer – bugsmashers@hotmail.com
Congressional District 17: Eric Villano – ericvillano@aol.com
Congressional District 18: Elizabeth Heaton – curly_brown2001@yahoo.com

They'll help you get as involved as you want to be in the process of getting RP and his delegates elected!