Comment: Seek the truth. It is out there.

(See in situ)


SteveMT's picture

Seek the truth. It is out there.

Radiation spikes in Tokyo at Shinjuku detector — Up to triple normal levels
Published: March 27th, 2012 at 3:34 pm ET

Source: Security Tokyo
Date: March 28, 2012
Shinjuku-ku

Average: 0.05 microSv/h
Spike 1: 0.167 microSv/h at 02:00 JST (1:00p ET)
Spike 2: 0.122 microSv/h at 03:30 JST (2:30p ET)
http://enenews.com/happening-now-radiation-spikes-in-tokyo-a...
Lots more here:
http://enenews.com/