According to Rule 11b, Rmoney/Robme/Rat-bastard can still appear on the Nevada ballots in both the Primary and General elections as a Republican...
The only penalty is that the RNC won't recognize Rmoney/Robme/Rat-bastard as "the nominee of the Republican Party from that state."
Who cares who "the nominee of the Republican Party from" any state? We're all about the delegates, remember?
Unless this will specifically mean that Rmoney's DELEGATES won't be recognized at all, (which it does not sound like to me) then all this penalty means is that Nevada's delegates are unbound to Nevada's primary winner...
And as we all know, THERE IS NO SUCH THING AS BOUND DELEGATES.
HONEST RON 2012!