Comment: Rule 38 does not apply to state convention results...

(See in situ)

In reply to comment: clarification requested... (see in situ)

Rule 38 does not apply to state convention results...

Rule 38 has to be called at the convention and during the convention. Rule 38does not apply when it comes to plurality or if a candidate qualifies fog the ballot or not. Plurality from what I have found is the majority of delegates that are bound to the first round of voting. I have emailed Doug Weed to find out what states we actually have plurality in because based on this info I can only officially count 2 states for Dr. Paul officially. Need a definitive answer on this because I want to know for sure if we have qualified for the ballot otherwise our message will grow but we will not even be able to vote for our candidate of choice.

And no I am not a troll. Trying to figure things out before further disappointment.