Yours is there at the end of your profile's tabs, and dependent upon whether your contact form permission is checked in your account.
If another user doesn't have this checked, you will not see that tab there for them.
But I suspect this much was clear to you. So...it's not visible to you? Or everything makes sense now?
"You underestimate the character of man." | "So be off now, and set about it." | Up for a game?
Want DP delivered to your inbox daily? Subscribe here:
Content of posts and comments on the Daily Pa