Comment: No

(See in situ)

In reply to comment: . (see in situ)

No

I am writing in R O N P A U L but I want to know what I am doing here in MO because a month or so ago the SoS website said that if both a write in and a printed ballot candidate were designated, then the printed ballot candidate would take presidence. And I certainly did not want to leave my ballot up for tampering by those people that do all those things in broad daylight nowadays.

Anyways I was happy to see revised rules: http://www.moga.mo.gov/statutes/C100-199/1150000453.HTM

where if both a write in and a printed ballot candidate no vote will be counted...I rather have a no count than a red or blue vote.

http://www.moga.mo.gov/statutes/C100-199/1150000453.HTM

I want to know what the PRIORITY is for Missouri.