The Daily Paul has been archived. Please see the continuation of the Daily Paul at Popular

Thank you for a great ride, and for 8 years of support!

Comment: No, it's been the age of pieces

(See in situ)

In reply to comment: No aquaris comes after (see in situ)

No, it's been the age of pieces

The pope's hat is a fish.. And I think we just moved our of Sagitarius to Capricorn, and then we go into Aquarius and then Pieces, Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, sag.. so being we are in the age of pieces, we should be going into an age of Aires.. but now I'm told it goes backwards.. as if there was a pole shift.. or some comic turn I'm not exactly getting it.