Comment: The following legislators

(See in situ)


The following legislators

Thanks to AZ C4L and central C4L:

The following legislators refused to cosponsor the “Photo Radar Prohibition” Bill, HB 2579, and have yet to sign on:”

House:

Michelle Ugenti
mugenti@azleg.gov
602-926-4480

Karen Fann
kfann@azleg.gov
602-926-5874

Rick Gray
rgray@azleg.gov
602-926-5993

John Kavanagh
jkavanagh@azleg.gov
602-926-5170

Bob Robson
brobson@azleg.gov
602-926-5549

Jeff Dial
jdial@azleg.gov
602-926-5550

David Gowan
dgowan@azleg.gov
602-926-3312

Heather Carter:
hcarter@azleg.gov
602-926-5503

Senate:

Andy Biggs
abiggs@azleg.gov
602-926-4371

John McComish
jmccomish@azleg.gov
602-926-5898

Kimberly Yee
kyee@azleg.gov
602-926-3024

Gail Griffin
ggriffin@azleg.gov
602-926-5895

Steve Yarbrough
syarbrough@azleg.gov
602-926-5836

Michele Reagan
mreagan@azleg.gov
602-926-5828

Rich Crandall
rcrandall@azleg.gov
602-926-3020

Living Not Surviving


-IN PURSUIT OF LIBERTY-