Comment: Ron Paul continues to win

(See in situ)

In reply to comment: Well Ron Paul didn't win now (see in situ)

Ron Paul continues to win

For decades before he left office we had pretty much just ONE Ron Paul. Today, what with Rand, Mike Lee, Ted Cruz, and Marco Rubio we have approximately 2.8 Ron Pauls in the Senate alone, and with Mark Sanford, Justin Amash, and Thom Massie, we have AT LEAST 2.7 Ron Pauls in the House. Not much, maybe, but significant improvement and getting up a head of steam.
Ron Paul won in 1988. He won in 2008. He won in 2012. He continues to win today. Maybe not so much elections, but hearts and minds by the thousands.

And I couldn't possibly disagree more. The pink Marxist would have been no improvement over the brown Marxist whatsoever.

dynamite anthrax supreme court white house tea party jihad
West of 89
a novel of another america