Comment: No, It is because someone linked to face book.

(See in situ)


No, It is because someone linked to face book.

This happens when someone links to facebook or youtube etc. It remains in your lightbeam history even though you did not actually visit the page or watch the video. Most of the rest are just alternating ad connections.

If I disappear from a discussion please forgive me. My 24-7 business requires me to split mid-sentence to serve them. I am not ducking out, I will be back later to catch up.